Skip to content

When it comes to cosmetics, what type of shopper are you?

February 5, 2009

Take our quick poll and let us know what you look for when you shop for cosmetics and personal care products. You can view results to see what others are thinking. If your shopping personality is not listed please feel free to leave us a comment, we would love to hear from you!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Rebecca Damerum permalink
    February 13, 2009 11:20 pm

    As a teenager I wanted all the best products I had seen on TV ,as the adverts were telling me that they would make me look wonderful. As I have grown older and my family has grown and the puse strings have tightened the only importance are cost and neccessity.

Leave a Reply

