Skip to content

How alphainventions can help get the message accross

February 6, 2009

Realize Beauty is on a mission to grow its community in order to secure the best new products for members to test. Alpha Inventions is a great tool to help drive visitors to your blog.  It is working for us, try it and see it work for you!

If you want to join now for free samples, news, reviews, lectures and workshops click here: Join Realize Beauty

Realize Beauty Team.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 11, 2009 1:26 pm

    I have never used their AIID – but have these stats for you:
    10/3/2009 37 referral sources – none from AI
    116 page views = 97 pages + 19 returns

    On this day, I did not submit to Alpha Inventions.

    9/3/2009 161 referral sources – 129 from AI
    210 page views = 202 pages + 8 returns
    On this day, I submitted to Alpha Inventions I three times

    I have used Alpha Inventions to drive page views in the past and find that my return visitors are steadily increasing of their own accord.

    I also get flow on traffic to my other sites that are linked to my main site.

    Hope that helps.

    http://notallpoppies.wordpress.com

    PS I have had up to 2000 in a day – but that was on a day when I specifically wrote an article about them.

Leave a Reply

