Skip to content

The Labels Women Wear – Pantene’s new advert

December 10, 2013

I thought I’d share this with you as the message it delivers touched me.  I found the shot of the woman working late into the night poignant as there have been many times when I’ve said ‘not now I’m working’ to my kids or stayed up late to finish something only to miss an entire evening with my kids both of which have left me feeling quite selfish.

I welcome your thoughts.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 11, 2013 2:57 am

    I can relate to many of the things that were shown in this video. Why is it that when women do exactly the same thing as men it is often looked upon as something negative or superficial?

Leave a Reply

